Welcome to ISIA!

Our aim is to transmit all information’s in a compact but still comprehensive format to all our members and all persons interested to get information’s regarding the International Ski Instructor Association (ISIA). We wish you a lot of fun in consulting it.

SPORT

A main task of the ISIA is to promote the attractiveness and image of the entire snow sport worldwide in all markets and to support national associations in their work. The focus is on sport and its worldwide appeal, not politics and national demarcation. ISIA stands for innovation, cooperation and communication.

PROFESSION

Philosophy of the ISIA is among other things to consider the professional standards in the training of snow sports instructors as the common, worldwide, qualitative basis or orientation and to understand the different national prerequisites and convictions as an opportunity for the future. From the variety of the market new ideas develop, not from the foreclosure. Qualitative standards in training provide a common framework and oblige members to follow them. ISIA stands for quality, responsibility, ISIA card and ISIA stamp.

COMMUNITY

One goal of the ISIA is to form the global community of professional snow sports instructors, national associations and the different markets in the future into a strong, lively community. Professional snow sports instructors are by no means replaceable service providers in the snow and contribute significantly to success in the global markets. ISIA members want to benefit from each other, to share experiences with others and contribute to common success. ISIA stands for teamwork, identification and loyalty.

47

Years Of Experience

37

Members

150.000

Ski Instructors worldwide

Herzlich willkommen bei der ISIA!

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen, unseren Mitgliedern und allen Interessierten die Informationen zum Internationalen Skilehrerverband (ISIA) möglichst kompakt und doch ausführlich zu vermitteln. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spass beim Stöbern!

SPORT

Eine Hauptaufgabe der ISIA ist es,  die Attraktivität und das Image des gesamten Schneesports weltweit in allen Märkten zu fördern und die nationalen Verbände bei deren Arbeit zu unterstützen. Dabei steht die Qualität der Ausbildung von Schneesport-lehrern im Vordergrund. Das gemeinsame Ziel aller Mitgliedsnationen ist es, qualitativ hochwertige Ausbildungsstandards anzubieten. Der Sport und seine weltweite Attraktivität stehen im Fokus, nicht die politischen Dimensionen und die nationale Abgrenzung. Die ISIA steht für Innovation, Kooperation und Kommunikation.

PROFESSION

Philosophie der ISIA ist es, die professionellen Standards in der Ausbildung der Schneesportlehrer als die gemeinsame, weltweit geltende, qualitative Grundlage bzw. als Orientierung zu begreifen und die unterschiedlichen nationalen Voraussetzungen und Überzeugungen als eine Chance für die Zukunft zu begreifen. Aus der Vielfalt des Marktes entwickeln sich neue Ideen, nicht aus der Abschottung. Qualitative Standards in der Ausbildung bieten einen gemeinsamen Rahmen und verpflichten die Mitglieder zur Einhaltung. Die ISIA steht für Qualität, Verantwortung, ISIA Card und ISIA-Marke.

COMMUNITY

Ein Ziel der ISIA ist es, die weltweite Gemeinschaft der professionellen Schneesportlehrer, der nationalen Verbände und der unterschiedlichen Märkte zu einer starken, lebendigen Gemeinschaft zu formen. Professionelle Schneesportlehrer sind durch nichts und niemanden ersetzbare Dienstleister im Schnee und tragen wesentlich zum Erfolg in den weltweiten Märkten bei. ISIA Mitglieder wollen voneinander profitieren, Erfahrungen mit anderen austauschen und zum gemeinsamen Erfolg beitragen. Die ISIA steht für Zusammenarbeit, Identifikation und Loyalität.

47

Jahre Erfahrung

37

Mitgliedsnationen

150.000

Skilehrer weltweit